Thy Kingdom Come

A series of twenty interlinked short stories, chronicling the rise and fall of the Armageddonists - nuclear armed, religiously inspired terrorists - and the world they left behind. The prequel to the Petrovitch books.

Thy Kingdom Come

Simon Morden

Published 2002 by Lone Wolf Press (USA)

Published 2012 by Jurassic London

UK ISBN: 978-0957347502
Limited edition hardback